Prusa3D - 3D Printers from Josef Průša - Feed https://www.prusa3d.com Prusa3D is a company started by Josef Průša and manufactures 3D printers. Tue, 21 May 2019 09:47:01 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Drivers & Apps 2.2.6 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/2-2-6/ Mon, 20 May 2019 19:19:11 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=11154 Firmware 3.7.1 (1.0.5) https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-7-1-1-0-5-2/ Mon, 13 May 2019 21:43:22 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=10535 Firmware 3.7.0 (1.0.5) https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-7-0-1-0-5-2/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 20:38:44 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=9980 Drivers & Apps 2.2.5 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/9953/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:42:42 +0000 Jan Olejnik https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=9953 Drivers & Apps 2.2.4 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/2-2-4-2/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:15:42 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=9806 Firmware 3.6.0 (1.0.5) https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-0-6-1-0-5/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 14:12:18 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=9659 Firmware 3.5.2 (1.0.4) https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-5-2-1-0-4/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:25:42 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=9020 Drivers & Apps 2.2.3 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/2-2-3-2/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:18:26 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=8837 Handbook 1.03 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/1-03/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 14:55:03 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=7864 Firmware 3.5.1 (1.0.3) https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-5-1-1-0-3/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:08:29 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=7871