Prusa3D - 3D Printers from Josef Průša - Feed https://www.prusa3d.com Prusa3D is a company started by Josef Průša and manufactures 3D printers. Tue, 21 May 2019 09:47:01 +0000 en hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Drivers & Apps 2.2.6 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/2-2-6/ Mon, 20 May 2019 19:19:11 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=11154 Firmware 3.7.1 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-7-1-2/ Mon, 13 May 2019 21:34:32 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=10527 Firmware 3.7.0 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-7-0/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 20:23:07 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=9967 Drivers & Apps 2.2.5 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/9953/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:42:42 +0000 Jan Olejnik https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=9953 Drivers & Apps 2.2.4 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/2-2-4-2/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:15:42 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=9806 Firmware 3.6.0 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-6-0/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 14:04:53 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=9650 Drivers & Apps 2.2.3 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/2-2-3-2/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:18:26 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=8837 Firmware 3.5.2 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-5-2/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:23:24 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=8848 Firmware 3.5.1 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/3-5-1/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:02:27 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=7867 stop print...]]> stop print...]]> Drivers & Apps 2.2.2 https://www.prusa3d.com/prusa3d_download/2-2-2/ Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:52:44 +0000 Martin Bach https://www.prusa3d.com/?post_type=prusa3d_download&p=7299